The Board of Management consists of volunteers who are elected at our Annual General Meeting or co-opted in the interim period for a two-year term. The members may represent or be associated with a local community organisation or live or work in Torquay.

Emily Fyffe


Rhonda Anchen

Secretary & Vice Chair

Rebecca Berryman


Elizabeth Keucke

Vice Treasurer

Cheryl Baulch

Board Member

Robyn O'Loughlin

Board Member

Kathryn Kidd

Board Member

Tony McNamara

Board Member